‘I Found You Here’ Release Details


We’re delighted to confirm that our debut album, ‘I Found You Here’ will be released on Friday 20th November through our own label, Nocturne Records. The album will be available on CD, LP and digital download, and physical copies can be preordered through our online store now.


  1. As The Day is Long
  2. Whistle and I’ll Come to You
  3. Time and Time Again
  4. Handsome Beats
  5. Home is Just a Word
  6. Passing Thoughts
  7. The Tariff
  8. Turn The Page
  9. The Hunt
  10. Truth and Silence
  11. Sylvia

BTR xx